Local time
Calendar
Special Offer For Families
For our business guests

Customer Reviews

1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8   >>
TVERSKAYA NEW
the staff I wrote to responded very quickly and clearly. Anton was great and very welcoming. thank you. the sofa bed was a little uncomfortable. the kitchen could use more cooking utensils, pots, strainers (for pasta) we were really please by everything. thank you
Cynthia, 03.01.2013

NEW ARBAT PIANO SUITE
We loved the kitchen and bedroom, the TV and free international calling! It would be nice to have curtains that kept the light out from outside, especially in the summer months when it doesn`t get dark! They would also provide more privacy. An alarm clock in the bedroom would have also been very helpful! Also, it did not feel very safe to have the hallways dark ...there were very many missing bulbs in the hallway outside and we could not even see to unlock the door from the corridor. We really appreciated the staff`s willingness to work with us regarding our dates, we did not know for sure when our business would be completed and needed to check out 3 days early, they only required a 24 hour notice for free cancellation which was wonderful! We loved that there was a little grocery/deli accross Nevinsky and Old Arbat was only a 10 min. walk away! We had a wonderful time!
Diana, 18.12.2012

THE OLD ARBAT VANILLA SUITE
Everything was fine during my ordering process with additional mail info when I asked for it! Tim was there both times we arrived, he was friendly and helpful! The quality of the apartment was fine although the floor could have been of a better making! The building was a mess but the apartment was very good overall. We didn`t really needed something during our stay but we found the free international calls very helpful and appreciated it! We have been very content over our stay at THE OLD ARBAT VANILLA SUITE and could rechoose your apartments if to travel at Moscow again! Thanks for pleasant stay and service.
Ioannis, 11.12.2012

NEW ARBAT CITY SIDE RESIDENCE
Tricky to find the flat as 2 different taxi drivers dropping us and the ones collecting us on leaving all found it not clear....suggesting write directions, stating Boat shopping entrance side (with a gps referance )in russian to be printed off lack of shower curtain only negative ...nearly kill myself getting out of bath after shower on wet slippery floor! no emergency......but advice on taxi company to use that doesn`t overseas people for a mug would be really helpful!!!! Ireland in the call package would be great but over all brill flat impressed by salt/sugar/dishwasher tabs/toilet roll ( i have travelled a lot!!) negatives SHOWER CURTAIN, lack of taxi info and where to eat locally for all price ranges would be great. As my work have found me a flat, i unfortunately won`t be personally staying again but have happily forwarded your info to friends :-))
Susan, 18.11.2012

TVERSKAYA CITY HALL
Your team was extremely helpful and always accessible for us. Thank you for your professionalism. In some moments the internet connection malfunctioned. The strength was weak or not available at all. We have not been using the TV so we can not tell about the quality of TV.
Sretenovic, 08.11.2012

TVERSKAYA AREA
Perfect appartment for some days in Moscow!
Geraldine, 06.11.2012

SMOLENSKAYA LIGHT SUITE
Very nice and friendly.
Maurya, 05.11.2012

TVERSKAYA NEW
I spent good time in Moscow , the apartmet it`s very cofortable and well located in Tverskaya street . I received a good welcome from the guy who was waiting for me to deliver the keys he was really gentle and professional talking english very well ( really important ) . Nice experience . Maurizio
Maurizio, 02.11.2012

THE OLD ARBAT RAINBOW SUITE
it should be shown at the right spot in the internet and the adress should be clear from the beginning! maintenance should be better, shower holder, which does not work, lights not to use! TV not operating!
Martin, 26.10.2012


Just came back home from Moscow. Great city! Stayed at apartmentsmoscow New Arbat 26 plus. Booked as a special offer for some days so the price was more than just reasonable. Good service. Girl meeting us was very helpful, showed us around area, restaurants, cafes, bars etc. Flat itself clean, cosy, I’d say felt like home. Many thanks to Apartmentsmoscow!!
Francesca, 22.10.2012


Stayed in Moscow in August. We always try to stay in apartments when travelling and this time chose Lighthouse Residence in Tverskaya. Well equipped, spacy, city center, personnel are friendly and helpful. And, yes, we got 10% discount as was promised in their special offer, that’s fine!
Magdalena, 11.09.2012


There was a little problem when ordering an apartment. Wanted right as in the picture, but were offered another. But it turned out ok, the apartment is in the same building and quite cozy and clean with a nice view on Moscow streets. Good price and service.
Bruno, 23.07.2012


I travel much. Have been to Moscow several times, but usually stayed at 3-4 stars hotels. Not very pleasant most of times – far from city center, noisy neighbors, weak service… This time decided to stay at a separate apartment hoping for better. Stayed at New Arbat Sky apartment. Right the thing I need, cozy, feeling home, not very noisy, price reasonable, service ok. Many thanks!
Klaus, 05.07.2012

SMOLENSKAYA CREAM SUITE
I stayed with my family in New Arbat White Plus S. Though the apartment is called New Arbat, it`s closer to Smolenskaya metro station. It was ok for us, because this area is more quite, it was important  as we came to Moscow with our 4 year old son. The famous Moscow Zoo is situated not far from the apartment, as well as city center and sightseeings. We want to thank Daria, who was very helpful and patient and helped us a lot. We would recommend ApartmentsMoscow to our friends.
Ilona , 17.04.2012

TVERSKAYA ROYAL RESIDENCE
It was a pleasure to stay in this apartment, it`s much better than a hotel, cause it feels like you are at home. For me it`s important, I spend lots of time in business trips in Russia. I had comfort I needed for reasonable price. Problems with Internet was the only thing to complain about. But I called to the support service and they fixed everything the next day. By the way, the view from the window is just great. The area itself is nice. Tverskaya is one of my favorite streets in Moscow.
Andrew, 16.04.2012

NEW ARBAT JASPER SUITE
I stayed in New Arbat Jasper with my husband. It was great! The apartment is nice and fully equiped. Free international calls were a big advantage. We travel a lot, but it was the first time we had this option for free. Just a tip for those who are going to come to Moscow. Don`t buy souvenirs in Arbat Street and near Kremlin, it`s too expensive. There is a huge book shop near the apartment, you`ll find there lot`s of souvenirs and books about Moscow in different languages. Elza
Elza, 10.04.2012

NEW ARBAT PEARL SUITE
Приезжал в Москву на выставку, решил остановиться в New Arbat Pearl Suite. Расположение очень удобное - на метро до экспоцентра добраться можно за 15 минут, да и вообще район мне понравился. Квартира тоже удобная, есть все, что нужно, вай-фай особенно порадовал.
Дмитрий, 09.04.2012

NEW ARBAT, 22
I stayed in New Arbat 22 with my husband and my 5 year old daughter. The location of the apartment is ideal, everything is in walking distance – shops, museums, metro station, even Kremlin! Apartment itself is nice and cozy. Kitchen was a big advantage. I had to cook for my daughter, because she is very choosy about food. We’ll definitely stay here next time we are in Moscow.
Anne-Cecile, 29.03.2012

NEW ARBAT ORIENTAL SUITE
Only speaking very limited Russian, I was very relieved when the staff member was able to converse with me in very good English upon arrival. The superb view more than makes up for any shortcomings in other areas. I did not require any emergency requests. Reception on the TV was very poor, however this was not a concern to me. I imagine most people come to explore the city, not sit in the room and watch the TV, so it did not bother me.
Peter, 23.01.2012

NEW ARBAT SUNFLOWER RESIDENCE
Very good, even a bit surprised to have so quickly satisfying answer to my request. Thank you to Daria... Absolutely satisfied for services. I`ll recommend to my friends and for sure, I`ll come back to ApartmentsMoscow for my next trip. Thank you for everything and congratulations. P.Y.Laborde
Pierre-Yves, 17.01.2012

TVERSKAYA AREA
The whole experience with ApartmentsMoscow was excellent. The apartment very nice and very comfortable, and all of the staff involved were outstanding.It was also very good value. I look forward to staying again with my wife Olga in March. A special thanks to Irina and Daria for all their support and kindness. Best regards, David
David, 05.01.2012